Butkus Award

Best Linebacker Finalists--Are They The Toughest Players in College Football?

The 2015 Butkus Award finalists for best college linebacker are: Leonard Floyd University of Georgia Deion Jones Louisiana State University Raekwon McMillan The Ohio State University Reggie Ragland University of Alabama Jaylon Smith University of Notre Dame Smith (2012) and McMillan (2013) would feel right at home receiving this award as both won the high school Butkus Award. Also, Smith... Read more →