Oklahoma's Darlington Wins 2015 Wuerffel Trophy

Danny Wuerffel announced at the National Football Foundation’s Press Conference in New York that Ty Darlington, offensive lineman from the University of Oklahoma, is the winner of the 2015 Wuerffel Trophy. The All Sports Association of Fort Walton Beach, Florida, presents the Wuerffel Trophy to the Football Bowl Subdivision football player who best exhibits exemplary community service. “We are honored... Read more →