Davey O'Brien Award

Fans Help Determine Davey O'Brien QB Finalists

CU senior Trevone Boykin, Oklahoma junior Baker Mayfield and Clemson sophomore Deshaun Watson are the three finalists for the 2015 Davey O’Brien National Quarterback Award. After totaling the ballots from the Davey O’Brien National Selection Committee members as well as fan votes recorded over the past three weeks at VoteOBrien.org, the 16 semifinalists were narrowed down to the trio of... Read more →