Fans to Help Decide College Football's Best Receiver

Fans may now help determine which of the three finalists will be named the 2015 Biletnikoff Award winner by voting as often as once daily. The Biletnikoff Award recognizes college football's outstanding receiver, regardless of position. The finalists for the 2015 award are: Corey Coleman, Baylor University Josh Doctson, Texas Christian University Laquon Treadwell, University of Mississippi Read more →