Heisman Trophy

2015 Heisman Finalists Are Henry, McCaffrey, and Watson!

Heisman Trophy winner Ricky Williams announced that the finalists for the 81st annual Heisman Memorial Trophy are Alabama running back Derrick Henry, Stanford running back Christian McCaffrey and Clemson quarterback Deshaun Watson. The three finalists will be invited to New York City for the Heisman Trophy announcement on Saturday, December 12, which will broadcast live on ESPN at 8:00 PM... Read more →