Outland Trophy

Meet the Outland Trophy Finalists

The three finalists for the 2015 Outland Trophy have been announced. The Outland Trophy is awarded annually to college football's best interior lineman. Drango Garnett Robinson Here is a look at the three contenders for this prestigious award: Spencer Drango, OT, Baylor (6-6, 320, Sr., Cedar Park, Texas): Drango has a team-high 45 career starts (23 consecutive) for the powerful... Read more →