Place Kickers

Cast your vote for the best college placekicker: Carlson, Elliot, or Fairbairn

The Lou Groza Award is given annually to the nation's top college placekicker. This year, fans can help choose the winner by casting a vote here: Groza Vote. (The ballot is at the bottom of the page.) The finalists for the 2015 award are: Daniel Carlson of Auburn University; Jake Elliot, University of Memphis, and Ka’imi Fairbairn of UCLA. Carlson,... Read more →